The service is provided by Avangate, Kaspersky Lab’s e-commerce partner.
The Auto-Renewal Service is an easy and convenient way to ensure that your computer, personal data and financial information always remain protected.
With the Auto-Renewal Service an automatic payment to renew the license for your Kaspersky Lab product rewards you with a 30% discount.
You will receive a confirmation email with a new activation code which you need to activate your Kaspersky Lab product.
All payments are processed by our partner Avangate.
The security of your transactions is certified by Thawte.
What is the Auto-Renewal Service?
|Saves time: When your license is about to expire, you’ll automatically be charged the rate applicable at the time, plus local taxes.|
|Puts you in complete control: you can cancel the service at any time.|
How does it work?
How will my subscription be automatically renewed?
Please be aware that you do not need to do anything to renew your subscription. Prior to its expiry you will receive an email stating the amount you will be charged and on which date payment will be collected. You can cancel the Auto-Renewal Service, or do nothing. You can easily cancel the Auto-Renewal Service by following the links in the email. The charge will be made on the same credit card that you used for your original purchase. You will then receive a confirmation email upon successful renewal with new activation code. You will just need to enter the new activation code into your Kaspersky Lab product.
If for any reason it is not possible to charge the card (for example, your credit card has expired) you will receive an email reminder advising you to update your credit or debit card information accordingly. If you are unable to resolve the problem immediately and your subscription expires, please visit the Kaspersky Lab Renewal & Upgrade Center.
How can I cancel my Auto-Renewal Service?
To cancel your Auto-Renewal Service, you can log into myAccount and follow the instructions below:
- Enter the Order Number into the ‘Quick Order Look Up’ section. This can be found on your order confirmation page or in the order confirmation email that you received when making the original purchase.
- MyAccount is created automatically when you first place an order through the Avangate system. All future purchases made from the same email address will be merged into the same customer account.
Cancel your Auto-Renewal Service by sending a request to Customer Service with the following information:
- Please put the Order Number on the form. This can be found in the order confirmation email that you received when making the original purchase and/or
- Enter and verify the email address that you used for the purchase.
- You will then receive an email confirming that your Auto-Renewal Service cancelation request is being processed.